Skip navigation

Your email address isn’t rajanr [at] gmail [dot] com.

I know, it hurts that someone else got the email address before you do. Well, I wanted rajanr@yahoo.com and rajanr@hotmail.com* before Gmail came about, but someone was there before me. I lived through it, survived. Found a different address to call my own.

For that reason, I’m slightly unappreciative that I have to clear off your emails (for some, despite repeatedly clicking “Report Spam”, GMail doesn’t believe I’d prefer such emails to be blocked).

With less than kind regards,

Rajan Rishyakaran

* Don’t care about spambots getting those fuckers’ email addresses.

Leave a Reply

