Skip navigation

It’s 9pm, the gym closes in an hour. Planned to go to the gym around 6pm. Just gave up and toasted some waffles and made an interesting find – they didn’t throw away my large tub of honey! over the holidays!

They didn’t throw away anything, but I kinda assumed they did because it was covered by all the clutter of my belongings crowding out any form of meaning in my apartment’s common area. Note to flatmates: the best way to incentivize me to unpack and move the stuff to my room is to start taking my beers, making an origami crane set with my books and start using my clothes for rags.

Update: My Windows 7 Beta 1 download just hit a peak speed of 3 kbps! With any luck, this should be completely downloaded in some three months.

Leave a Reply

