Skip navigation

Finally, I gotten through the telephone lines. You see, a month ago, my brother sent a package to me. A week later, curious why it is taking longer than it would if my brother put it in a bottle and float it down to Singapore from Port Klang. The tracker, apparently, said that a delivery attempt was made before Chinese New Year and the assignee was not in.

Which is pretty impossible, considering in the day time, there are at least two Cisco guards ready to accept packages. Even if by some fluke both were not in, how about dropping a nice notice in the mailbox?

No other delivery attempt was made after that, by the way, and it was nearly impossible to get through by the phone. Granted, I gotten through last week with the Malaysian number, but I didn’t have my tracking number. *-*” The last time I had a package sent to Singapore, it was with Pos Malaysia’s PosLaju, with the last mile by SpeedPost by SingPost. Arrived the next working day. Faster than I expected.

Leave a Reply

