Skip navigation

Besides Jason Ong, Joseph Wee, Daniel Yuan, etc. (that bunch), everyone has been saying, “Stick to econs”. And I think I will. This besides the fact that if I switch to social science, I wasted two subjects (BSocSc has less flexibility), and all I gain from it is avoiding one more econs subject and doing an easier International Economics A instead of the harder B.

Though, social science students are infinitely cooler than econs students, but what the hell. I value the fact that I have options. Options baby. Plus, I shouldn’t jump ship from econs because of Nicolas Jacquet (may you have an uneasy death, monsieur). That’s one subject. Just proves I can’t do his exams, not that I can’t do macro.

Irony, because I came to SMU to avoid exams-only subjects.

Leave a Reply

